Seglini upp!

Date:
Wednesday 21 July 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Buy tickets

Kom og sigl við seglum í Nólsoyarfirði!

Additional Dates:


Date:
Wednesday 5 May 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 12 May 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 19 May 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 26 May 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 2 June 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 9 June 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 16 June 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 23 June 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 30 June 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 7 July 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 14 July 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Friday 30 July 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 4 August 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 11 August 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 18 August 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 25 August 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 1 September 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 8 September 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 15 September 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 22 September 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Date:
Wednesday 29 September 2021 9:00
Location:
Tórshavn - Tórshavn

Share this event

Seglini upp!

Fyriskipari

TN24 Norðlýsið
Bryggjan Undir Bryggjubakka
100 Tórshavn
+298 321945
[email protected]
www.tn24.fo